Robert Glasper’s new album ‘ArtScience’ out now

Robert Glasper’s band the Robert Glasper Experiment, featuring the saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge, and drummer Mark Colenburg released heir first album.

ArtScience, released via Blue Note.

I am still listening a lot to previous  albums like  the 2013’s Black Radio 2 and  the  Miles Ahead soundtrack .

ArtScience :

01 This Is Not Fear
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Day To Day
04 No One Like You
05 You And Me
06 Tell Me A Bedtime Story
07 Find You
08 In My Mind
09 Hurry Slowly
10 Written In Stone
11 Let’s Fall In Love
12 Human