Blood Orange Releases Freetown Sound

Dev Hynes releases new album July first

(featuring Debbie Harry, Empress Of, Carly Rae Jepsen, among others)

The follow-up to Cupid Deluxe released 2013 was supposed to be released July 1, but you can listen already. While writing this post, i am enjoying Sutphin Boulevard from the 2011 album Coastal Grooves (Domino [WIGCD259P])

Dev Hynes wrote and produced Freetown Sound himself.

Listen or get it at itunes

Freetown Sound:

01 By Ourselves
02 Augustine
03 Chance
04 Best to You
05 With Him
06 E.V.P.
07 Love Ya
08 But You
09 Desirée
10 Hands Up
11 Hadron Collider
12 Squash Squash
13 Juicy 1-4
14 Better Than Me
15 Thank You
16 I Know
17 Better Numb